ru | en

About us

Crossing the threshold of the restaurant complex "ROYAL PALACE" even the most fastidious visitor will be delighted. You find yourself in the truest sense of the words in the Royal Palace. Luxurious interior dazzling look. In the lobby of the restaurant you will be greeted by a nice lady hostess and kindly carries over to your table. Live music will accompany you throughout the evening. A cozy, welcoming atmosphere and excellent service are the main advantages of the restaurant. International kitchen will suit any gourmet.

On the ground floor of the restaurant is a disco karaoke bar. It is worth noting the quality of special effects and professional sound. This is a real gift for karaoke lovers. The time will fly by and you will visit the desire to come to us again and again.

Banquet hall located on the 2nd floor, opens the door for your celebrations: weddings, business events, corporate parties and many other celebrations. Versatile floor plan will accommodate more than 200 persons.

Vip room has a capacity of 25 persons

"ROYAL PALACE" has a convenient entrance and Parking. The close location allows easy access from any part of the city.

Waiting for you at:
Obninsk, Kievskoye shosse,34

Restaurant working hours: 
Sunday-Thursday : 12:00 - 00:30
Friday-Saturday : 12:00 - 02:00

Karaoke disco bar working hours: 
Friday-Saturday: 20:00-06:00
Phone: (484)39-7-999-7
Mob.: 8-915-354-4444


Up
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

ru | en

Ресторан Royal Palace

Перешагнув порог ресторанного комплекса "ROYAL PALACE " даже самый привередливый посетитель останется в восторге. Вы попадаете в прямом смысле этого слова в королевский дворец. Роскошный интерьер завораживает с первого взгляда. В холле ресторана вас встретит приятная девушка хостес и любезно проводит к вашему столику. Живая музыка будет сопровождать вас на протяжении всего вечера. Уютная, доброжелательная атмосфера и достойный сервис -это основные преимущества ресторана. Интернациональная кухня будет по вкусу любому гурману.

На цокольном этаже ресторана располагается диско-караоке бар. Стоит отметить качество спецэффектов и профессиональность звука. Это настоящий подарок для любителей караоке. Время пролетит незаметно и вас посетит желание приходить к нам вновь и вновь.

Банкетный зал расположенный на 2 этаже, открывает двери для ваших торжеств: свадеб, деловых мероприятий, корпоративов и многих других праздников. Универсальная планировка позволит разместить более 200 персон.

Vip зал рассчитан на 25 персон

"ROYAL PALACE " имеет удобный подъезд и парковку. Близость расположения позволяет быстро добраться из любой части города.

Ждем вас по адресу:
г.Обнинск, Киевское шоссе,34

Время работы ресторана:
воскресенье-четверг : с 12:00 - 00:30
пятница-суббота : с 12:00- 02:00

Время работы караоке-диско бара:
пятница-суббота: с 20:00-06:00

Тел.: (484)39-7-999-7
Моб.: 8-915-354-4444

Ресторан Royal Palace
Ресторан Royal Palace
Ресторан Royal Palace
Ресторан Royal Palace
Ресторан Royal Palace
Ресторан Royal Palace
Ресторан Royal Palace
Ресторан Royal Palace

наверх
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect